top of page
RAYAC 40 ISH.jpg

40 Under 40-ish - Inaugural Class of 2024

The First Episcopal District

Mrs. Nicole Smith

Rev. Omari Jahi Aarons-Martin

The Second Episcopal District

Ms. Lauren Hester

Rev. Jazmine L. Brooks

The Third Episcopal District

Mrs. Azalea Carter

Rev. Dr. Morne Meyer

The Fourth Episcopal District

Mr. Gamal Williams

Rev. Dr. Carlos W. Perkins

The Fifth Episcopal District

Ms. Vanessa Anderson

Rev. Kirkpatrick Tyler

The Sixth Episcopal District

Ms. Cydne Rayshawn Gee

Rev. William Thomas, Jr. 

The Seventh Episcopal District

Evangelist Megan Doctor

Rev. Dr. Herbert L. Jenkins, Sr. 

The Eight Episcopal District

Mr. Courtney Gordon

Min. Kendall Max Aultman II

The Ninth Episcopal District

Ms. Janataka Holmes

Rev. Altin DeVonta Anderson

The Tenth Episcopal District

Ms. Raven Danyelle Jones

Rev. Kevin L. Hodge, Sr.

The Eleventh Episcopal Distict

Mr. Greg Bowers

Rev. Chiquita Washington

The Twelfth Episcopal District

Ms. Eugenia Brannon

Rev. Jeremy Jones

The Thirteenth Episcopal District

Ms. LaQuandrea K. Sweat

Rev. Clay Holiday 

The Fourteenth Episcopal District

Mr. Adihamu Gram Karneh

Rev. Edmund Cholopleh

The Fifthteenth Episcopal District

Mr. Sabata Mojaki

Rev. Lawazi Ntloko

The Sixteenth Episcopal District

Mrs. Akelia Leslie Samuels

Rev. Shawin Reynolds

The Seventeenth Episcopal District

Mr. Hope Chungu

Rev. David Katongo Nyemba

The Eighteenth Episcopal District

Mr. Teboho Lekhotla

Lic. Mancoba Dlamini

The Nineteenth Episcopal District

Mr. Thembinkosi Kumalo, Sr.

Rev. Thato Mere

The Twentieth Episcopal District

Ms. Ntombizodwa Mlawuzi

Min. Sainet Milius

Excellence In Leadership Award Recipients

The Reverend Samuel L. Green Jr.

Director of Christian Education

Seventh Episcopal District of The Afican Methodist Episcopal Church

The Reverend Conitras Houston Dickens

Senior Pastor

DuPage African Methodist Episcopal Church - Lisle, IL

Ms. Martinique Mix

Former President 

Connectional Richard Allen Young Adult Council

Doctor Jeffery Wayne Norfleet II

Interim President

Shorter College - North Little Rock, AR

Judge Thabile M. Ngubeni 


Judicial Council of The African Methodist Episcopal Church

Tickets Are On Sale Now!

bottom of page